Anschrift

TruckHero

Gleuelerstr. 179
50931 Köln

Büro Köln: +49 221 82 82 98 61

Ansprechpartner für Jobsuchende

Lorenz Emons

Telefon: 0221-82829861

Email: emons@truckhero.de

Leon Lapajne

Telefon: 0221-82829861

Email: lapajne@truckhero.de

Sina Erdmann

Telefon: 0221-82829861

Email: erdmann@truckhero.de

Youness Rachid

Telefon: 0221-82829861

Email: rachid@truckhero.de

Ansprechpartner für Unternehmen

Helge Halm

Telefon: 0221-37996897
Mobil: 0176-40266944
Email: halm@truckhero.de

Julian Hartke

Telefon: 0221-98658126
Mobil: 0152-53727214
Email: hartke@truckhero.de

Meltem Kurtulan

Telefon: 0221-37050055

Email: kurtulan@truckhero.de